State Association Safe Sport Coordinator List

State First Name Last Name Email
Alabama Brian Hoyt brian.g.hoyt@outlook.com
Alaska Michael Hutchison hutchisonwrestling@hotmail.com
Arizona David Gonzalez gonzowrestler@gmail.com
Arkansas Kristi Mann krmann3boys@yahoo.com
California Duane Morgan dmorgan@cifccs.org
Colorado Joe Betterman cusawstatechairman@gmail.com
Connecticut Sarah Jadach ctusawrestling@gmail.com
Delaware Kurt Howell kurthowell1255@gmail.com
Dist. of Columbia Max Meltzer mjmeltzer@gmail.com
Florida Steve Mocco mocco.steve@gmail.com
Georgia Jason Griner firstvicechair@teamgeorgiawrestling.com
Hawaii Rick Williams rickandkathyw@msn.com
Idaho Jared Frothinger Jfrothinger@yahoo.com
Illinois James Considine jconsidine@ikwf.org
Indiana Stephen Pugliese spuglieselaw@yahoo.com
Iowa Mike Colleran colleran9@yahoo.com
Kansas Robert Bovaird bovairdr@usd416.org
Kentucky Toska Adams toska.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Louisiana Timothy Couvillion Tcouvillion@couvilliongrp.com
Maine Alan Kinerson mainetrappers@outlook.com
Massachusetts Bior Guigni Bior@bostonwrestling.org
Michigan Dennis Boone dennis.boone@att.net
Minnesota Nicholas Lyden n.lyden@hotmail.com
Missouri Patrick Ream pat.ream@mt.com
Missouri Josh McNutt josh.mcnutt@doc.mo.gov
Montana David Curtiss d.curtiss001@gmail.com
Nebraska Robert Sanders sandersrobert149@gmail.com
Nevada Jon Carpenter jontcarp@gmail.com
New Hampshire Nicholas Zeras nzeras@sau8.org
New Jersey Jeffery Dickman ejdickman@att.net
New Mexico Rusty Davidson rustyd@7cities.net
New York Gary Rissler grissler@hvc.rr.com
North Carolina Greg Sisk pittgreenvilletitans@yahoo.com
North Dakota Mark Lardy mark.lardy@gmail.com
Ohio Chris Kallai wrestleckallai@gmail.com
Oklahoma Matthew Goodin mgoodin@goodinlawfirm.org
Oregon Alan Merrill n8tvduck@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Joe Stabilito Sr. joe.stab@gmail.com
Rhode Island Michael Everin ironmikeeverin@gmail.com
South Carolina Jerry Wigger jwigger@wiggerlawfirm.com
South Dakota Raymond Ringstmeyer rayringstmeyer@hotmail.com
Tennessee Nelson Shirley nelson.shirley@memphistr.org
Texas Jose Delgado coachdelgado@gmail.com
Utah Andrew Hochstrasser hochandrew@gmail.com
Virginia Jack Harcourt jack.harcourt@virginiawrestling.com
Washington Justin Newby jnewbyusa@gmail.com
West Virginia Michiel Carman michiel.carman@gmail.com
Wisconsin Scott Kluever KLUEVERCOACH@YAHOO.COM
Wyoming Kera Wenzel KeraWenzel@hotmail.com