State Association Safe Sport Coordinator List

State First Name Last Name Email
Alabama Brian Hoyt brian.g.hoyt@outlook.com
Alaska Westley Bockert teamalaskawrestling@gmail.com
Arizona David Gonzalez gonzowrestler@gmail.com
Arizona Victoria Barone kittownwrestling@gmail.com
California Duane Morgan duanemorgan6@icloud.com
Colorado Chris Kelly chris.kelly@cusaw.org
Connecticut Michael Cunningham mikekira2@att.net
Delaware Jeff Stevenson jxs2151@gmail.com
Dist. of Columbia Max Meltzer mjmeltzer@gmail.com
Florida John Lawton jlawton908@gmail.com
Hawaii Rick Williams rickandkathyw@msn.com
Idaho Jared Frothinger Jfrothinger@yahoo.com
Illinois James Considine jconsidine@ikwf.org
Indiana Stephen Pugliese spuglieselaw@yahoo.com
Iowa Mike Colleran colleran9@yahoo.com
Kansas Tyler Gonzales gonzales.tyler05@gmail.com
Kentucky Toska Adams toska.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Maine Shawn St. Cyr st.cyr@lincolnacademy.org
Maryland Darron Bell darronbell@bellsouth.net
Massachusetts Bior Guigni Bior@btsne.org
Michigan Dennis Boone dboone@musaw.org
Minnesota David Peterson dpeterson@mnusawrestling.org
Missouri Patrick Ream pat.ream@mt.com
Missouri Josh McNutt josh.mcnutt@doc.mo.gov
Missouri Mike Tuck Tuckm57@gmail.com
Montana Rene Flores reneaflores@gmail.com
Nebraska Georgi Ivanov wr3st3r@yahoo.com
Nevada Jon Carpenter jontcarp@gmail.com
New Hampshire Nicholas Zeras nzeras@sau8.org
New Jersey Jeffery Dickman ejdickman@att.net
New Mexico Rusty Davidson rustydavidson@gmail.com
New York Rick Gumble gumblerick@gmail.com
North Carolina Greg Sisk pittgreenvilletitans@yahoo.com
North Dakota Mark Lardy mark.lardy@gmail.com
Ohio Jonathan Handwerk refdadmedina@gmail.com
Oklahoma Marcus Gowens mgowens@cox.net
Oregon Alan Merrill n8tvduck@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Andrew McDowell andrewpaulmcdowell@gmail.com
Rhode Island Michael Everin ironmikeeverin@gmail.com
South Carolina Robert Wiggs wiggsrw@dot.state.sc.us
South Dakota Raymond Ringstmeyer rayringstmeyer@hotmail.com
South Dakota Cory Neuharth csjot19145@gmail.com
Tennessee Shawn Weller shawn.weller11@yahoo.com
Texas Jose Delgado coachdelgado@gmail.com
Virginia Christian Olanowski christian.olanowski@virginiawrestling.com
Washington Justin Newby jnewbyusa@gmail.com
West Virginia Michiel Carman michiel.carman@gmail.com
Wisconsin Scott Kluever KLUEVERCOACH@YAHOO.COM
Wyoming Kera Wenzel KeraWenzel@hotmail.com